Customer Reviews

Corporate Armor review summary

5  381
4  20
3  1
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Resellerratings,Dec 06, 2019

clinicaabreu

They are helpful and more than willing to work with whatever you need. They dont turn you down, even if what you are getting is cheap firewall security services contracts. I will keep doing bussiness with them, suggest you do the same!


5on Google,Dec 06, 2019

D

We needed a product quick and Charles was super to work with. He understood our need for the product and he was able to secure it and make sure that we are set for expedited delivery on the weekend. Hats off to a great salesman and customer service rep and a great company. Will use again in the future for all needs that they can supply!!


5on Resellerratings,Dec 06, 2019

FelipeMelo-62522

I bought from Corporate Armor back in 2014 and had a great support from Jon Clayton. I definitely recommend them.


5on Google,Dec 05, 2019

Michael

The corparate Armor rep., Beth Signer, handled all requests fast and professionally, allow us to complete the order fast and smoothly.


5on Resellerratings,Dec 05, 2019

sergio-32745

I had an excellent experience when ordering Meraki routers from Corporate Armor; the price was significantly lower than anywhere else and the delivery timely.


5on Resellerratings,Dec 05, 2019

purchasing-99787

Best prices, fast friendly and efficient, great customer service.



5on Google,Dec 04, 2019

Simón

Have been buying our security subscriptions with them for a couple of years, it's a five stars service, they are quick and reliable.


5on Google,Dec 04, 2019

Issam

Ordering thru Corp Armor web site was easy and quick. I liked a lot.


5on Google,Dec 04, 2019

Joe

Great prices, easy checkout and simple to navigate site


5on Amazon,Dec 03, 2019

Johnathan

The best for all things licences.


5on Amazon,Dec 02, 2019

William

Will buy again


5on Resellerratings,Nov 27, 2019

jtoland

I have purchased various equipment through them they are fast friendly and efficient. I highly recommend them


5on Google,Nov 27, 2019

Erica

Great experience, fast turn around, smooth ordering. Recommended :)


5on Google,Nov 27, 2019

Lee

Corporate Armor has helped me with my computer security needs for years. I have confidence in their knowledge to supply me with what I need without selling me equipment and services with features that I would never use.


5on Resellerratings,Nov 27, 2019

dcarrera-75700

I have purchased Meraki equipment through them and other equipment. Great customer service. I would highly recommend Corporate Armor.


5on Resellerratings,Nov 27, 2019

bcaruso-29179

Best prices around. Excellent product selection and inventory. Great guidance to final solution selection. Fast delivery.


5on Resellerratings,Nov 26, 2019

terry-29926

I purchased my subscription through them. It was very easy to make the payment and obtain the license renewal I needed.


5on Resellerratings,Nov 25, 2019

Jordan-91728

The Fortinet promotion running at the time was fantastic. I hope they bring it back as I'm recommending it to a number of colleagues. The shopping experience was fast and simple. No need for customer support because they got it right on the first try.


5on Resellerratings,Nov 25, 2019

jeff-79257

Corprate Armor has been my saving grace on multiple ocassions. They are responsive and deliver excellent customer service. I've yet to find better pricing. Even as an MSP, I go to these guys for my orders. It's just so much easier to deal with.


5on Resellerratings,Nov 25, 2019

jwd1950-50401

I needed a new Advanced Security License for one of my Cisco/Meraki MX security appliance. After a bit of research and shopping I found what I needed on the Corporate Armor website at a good price. Nice clean website. Easy to navigate. I placed my order on a Friday evening and received an email with my license key the following Tuesday. They kept me up to date on the status of the order throughout the process. I have purchased other Cisco/Meraki products from Corporate Armor and have been very pleased with the quality of there service. At the end of November I also purchased a Meraki Go GR10 access point to test. The purchase process experience was fast with no problems. The Meraki Go access points are managed through a phone app and was quick and easy to setup. There is no cloud license required with these access points keeping the cost low. I consider this a great solution for a small office or home/home office. For SMBs and larger businesses and schools you can't beat the feature set and security in the MR access points and MX security device line of products which are all managed in the Meraki Dashboard via a web browser or phone app. I have had deployment of 120+ MR access points in a large environment with complex security requirements for many years and have NEVER had a problem.


5on Resellerratings,Nov 22, 2019

thourson

I love Corporate Armor! I buy all of my Cisco Meraki equipment from them and have been impressed by their pricing and response times. I highly recommend them.


5on Resellerratings,Nov 22, 2019

karenmeli-62450

i have purchased several licenses from them They were professional and attentive to assist. Their pricing is fair


5on Resellerratings,Nov 22, 2019

MichaelSandler

Can't say enough about Corporate Armor and the sales people, very knowledgeable and friendly. Some companies make you feel like they are doing you a favor by selling you stuff. CA reps are helpful and even thank you for your orders. Pricing is great as well. Seems like they stay on top of their competitors pricing and adjust accordingly, and will even match if they are slightly higher. Been buying for years and will continue to do so.


5on Resellerratings,Nov 22, 2019

gibbsmark7

Professional, Courteous, and Efficient. Just a few of the accolades which are paired with this companies mission statement. Great job !!!!


5on Resellerratings,Nov 20, 2019

JPR1986

We needed a new firewall relatively soon. I called Nicholas Jones and he got me a quote the same day and was able to overnight the shipment to us. I was very impressed with his fast and professional service. We also get our anti-virus software licensing through them and I haven't found a more competitive price anywhere. I cannot recommend them enough. Keep up the good work!


5on Resellerratings,Nov 19, 2019

Linda-39473

Needed to order new phones and the website was so easy to maneuver. We love our products we received. I had a question and they were very informative and helpful. We have has a great experience with this company. Highly recommend them!!


5on Google,Nov 18, 2019

Rodney

Due to the ease of navigating the website, great experience and tempting price points, I returned to Corporate Armor to repurchase another Cisco Meraki 3yr license. This site/business has become one of my top go to site to search for IT products I am in need of


5on Resellerratings,Nov 18, 2019

JustinWilliams-55147

Love the quick reminders of when our antivirus is coming up for renewal. One quick email and within 30 mins I'll have a reply with a quote with a easy pay here link in the email. I'll keep recommending Corporate Armor


5on Resellerratings,Nov 18, 2019

accounting-71673

They are super great to work with, we purchased 2 firewalls from them and the service is top notch and quick to get you a quote and will get you the best price out there. Like how when something comes up for renewal they send you an email letting you know and have a simple click to pay and they will renew it for you, 10 times easier than it used to be when we renewed our antispam thru CDW.


Chat with Us