Reviews

Corporate Armor review summary

5  317
4  20
3  1
2  
1  
11 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Resellerratings,Sep 13, 2019

PosenHung

with live online chat, I get all my questions answered right away. also, get quote immediately with very good price. I place order right away and very easy to finish the transaction.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2019

James

Great check out options with Amazon was a plus, fast shipping arrived faster than I can set a date for downtime to install Sophos XG into a Rackmount.IT.



5on Google,Sep 09, 2019

Dan

Made it VERY easy to locate Meraki licenses that I need ASAP for renewal...and at a very competitive price!


5on Resellerratings,Sep 09, 2019

lcaruso-16211

Easy ordering, fast delivery, good follow through. What else do you need?


5on Google,Sep 09, 2019

Corey

An always easy purchasing experience.


5on Google,Sep 09, 2019

Philip

Ordered online and all was very user friendly and prompt.


4on Google,Sep 09, 2019

Franklin

Provide easy ordering and great service




5on Google,Sep 04, 2019

HinesTrust

Raven was great. Gave me choices and was able to make a decision quick, easy, and well informed.


5on Google,Sep 03, 2019

Traveller

Good place to shop for ForfiNet products.


5on Amazon,Sep 03, 2019

Andrew

Excellent service


5on Google,Aug 30, 2019

Rob

Very knowledgeable team. Low pressure. Better pricing than two major distributors (that we've done six figure business with this year). We'll be back.


5on Google,Aug 28, 2019

Edward

Beth with Corporate Armor is the absolute best. Hyper-responsive, she cares. Even about the little invoices! Thanks so much, you guys blow your competition away in customer service.



5on Resellerratings,Aug 23, 2019

RobKoliha

Very knowledgeable team. Low pressure. Better pricing than two major distributors that we've done a lot more business with. We'll be back.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 19, 2019

Vernon

They are always able to meet our customers shipping expectations every time. The right answer at the wrong time, is exactly equal to the wrong answer in the technology business.


5on Resellerratings,Aug 19, 2019

av-3722

I used the online ordering and it was very seamless and user friendly. I immediately got tracking for my order and was very impressed with the timeliness of the entire process.



5on BirdEye,Aug 14, 2019

James

Great features and best protection! Go Fortinet.


5on BirdEye,Aug 09, 2019

Alex

I've been working with Corporate Armor for over 3 years. My experience with our last dedicated rep Trevor Gregory was abysmal – the fastest turnaround I got was 2-3 weeks, pricing and products were always wrong, and I had to escalate to supervisor of a supervisor just by nature of requesting quotes months past expiry. I needed to talk the rep down out of tears over how overworked they felt, which in the end resulted in no faster turnaround anyway. My every experience previously felt as though expectations of Corporate Armor reps was nightmarish. However, Beth Signer - our new channel sales manager - has been extremely professional, fast, kind, and accurate. The entire experience with Corporate Armor feels like a different company entirely. Rather than working with Corporate Armor out of necessity, the experience has made me want to re-embrace the channel relationship. Thank you, Beth - your customer service and professionalism go a long way!


5on Google,Aug 07, 2019

Gregory

FAST CUSTOMER SERVICE... responsive and helpful through the process. And they ship fast too! This is where I buy my Meraki and Fortinet stuff - I'm very happy.


5on BirdEye,Aug 06, 2019

Lyle

Great products and knowledgeable staff!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 06, 2019

Lyle

Quick, knowledgeable and great products.


5on Google,Aug 05, 2019

Cazi

I've ordered several firewalls and access points from Corporate Armor. Never had a problem with my orders and they have great prices.


5on Google,Aug 05, 2019

JF

Can't move any quicker than same day service! Superb customer service.


5on Google,Aug 05, 2019

Dean

I have been using Corporate for many years now, I love their prices and the service...


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 05, 2019

Dave

Great customer service, Knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend them.



Chat with Us