Reviews

Corporate Armor review summary

5  77
4  5
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,May 23, 2019

Bill

The sales team at Corporate Armor are polite, knowledgeable and not pushy with undesirable sales tactics. When asking questions the sales persons do not know about, they seek out internal technical advice and do return your call with an answer to support your purchase inquiry. Thanks to Charles Stiltner with Corporate Armor!


5on Google,May 22, 2019

Antonio

very good company. All process are ok. good attention!


Recommendedon Facebook,May 22, 2019

Simon

Excellent web page, service and prices.


5on BirdEye,May 15, 2019

Angela

Brad Murr assisted me in obtaining a three year license for my two Meraki devices. Brad was courteous, helpful, professional and quick. It was a pleasure to do business with Corporate Armor!



5on BirdEye,Apr 25, 2019

Amanda

I had an excellent experience with You! My package kept being delivered to the wrong address. Julie in customer service /shipping went up and beyond to solve this issue. She was in contact with me everyday sometimes more than once a day! She not only kept me informed every step of the way but she orchestrated the solution th the problem. I know being in retail myself just how much work she put into getting my package to us the third time. She never gave up and professional and friendly the entire time! I would and have. recommended your company to anyone in searching if what I sell. Thank you angus to Julie and the entire team. Your loyal customer Amanda Lebkes



5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Brent

Great price, fast service and dedicated support.


5on Google,Apr 17, 2019

chris

Nicholas Jones is nothing short of amazing along with Corporate Armor. These guys know their stuff with licensing and have a good assortment of products to purchase. On top of the excellent service I feel that the pricing is super competitive compared to other similar companies out there. Super quick responses to RFQ's irregardless of order size.


5on Google,Apr 05, 2019

pedro

Excellent service. Customer is first for Corporate Armor. Thanks.



5on Google,Apr 01, 2019

Mat

I just wanted to reach out and let you know what a great salesman/person you have working for you in Charles Stiltner. He has been a great resource for Montgomery County ISM department for the last year. When we are looking for something in the realm of network security he goes above and beyond in helping us. It started with Eset and has continued with each product we have purchased through Charles and NSG. Today, we are completing adding another product on the recommendation from Charles of ISL Online hosted version. The support in our trial had been fantastic! I'm off to create the PO as soon as I finish this e-mail. I have been working in technology for 18+ years and I have to say that Charles is one of the best I have ever dealt with! We feel that everyone needs to know how much we appreciate NSG and all the help we get with all the products we have purchased but especially a big shot out to how great Charles has been to work with!


5on BirdEye,Apr 01, 2019

Mat

I just wanted to reach out and let you know what a great salesman/person you have working for you in Charles Stiltner. He has been a great resource for Montgomery County ISM department for the last year. When we are looking for something in the realm of network security he goes above and beyond in helping us. It started with Eset and has continued with each product we have purchased through NSG. Today, we are completing adding another product on the recommendation from Charles of ISL Online hosted version. The support in our trial had been fantastic! I'm off to create the PO as soon as I finish this e-mail. I have been working in technology for 18+ years and I have to say that Charles is one of the best I have ever dealt with! We felt that someone else needed to know how much we appreciate NSG and all the help we get with all the products we have purchased but especially a big shot out to how great Charles has been to work with!



4on Google,Mar 22, 2019

Lisa

Follow up from my original call was not timely (the reason for 4 stars). I called back and Nicholas was very helpful and responsive during the discovery process and beyond. He listened to the needs of my business, answered my many questions and provided pertinent information and direction to help me understand my options. He worked to get me the best pricing which resulted in me placing an order, which is on its way.


5on Google,Mar 21, 2019

Michael

One of many purchases, always a great experience for a great price!


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Sam Njuba

I am happy with the service i received


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Allen

Great supplier of Cisco Meraki products.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2019

Shonne

Awesome people with awesome service.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 04, 2019

Stephan

Great price, great service. (y)


4on Google,Mar 03, 2019

Buddy

Great experience...


5on BirdEye,Mar 03, 2019

Charles

Corporate Armor has always provided great customer service, while offer the best prices. I find their sales techs knowledgeable to meet the demands of my customers. Thank you.


5on Google,Mar 03, 2019

Danny

Great service every time.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 02, 2019

Issam

Its a great company. They offer good prices, and they deliver product licenses within 3 business days.They are responsive.


5on BirdEye,Mar 01, 2019

Paul

Have always had what I need in stock. Prompt shipping. What can I say, they make it easy to want to do business with.


5on Google,Mar 01, 2019

John

Always very responsive to my requests. Great products, great prices and great customer service!


5on Google,Feb 28, 2019

Jeffrey

Fast shipping and prompt service. The support is great and they have been able to answer the question I have. Great company to work with. I have ordered many items from CA and will continue to do so as each time includes great service.


5on BirdEye,Feb 28, 2019

Sidney

Easy company to do business. They are always very professional and prompt. Great follow-up. I have done business with them for the past 4 years.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2019

Randy

Great customer service!!



Chat with Us