Reviews

Corporate Armor review summary

5  111
4  7
3  
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 16, 2019

David

Excellent price and service!


5on Google,Jul 16, 2019

Raees

Easy to implement solutions with applicable instructions. Cost effective. That's how I like things in the 21st Century.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 16, 2019

Raees

Purchasing and implementing my purchase using the given resources was easy and to the point. Good service!



5on Google,Jul 10, 2019

Emily

Amazing customer service. Fast response when using "contact us" through the website.


5on BirdEye,Jul 05, 2019

Clarence

In the market of online sales today has its moments of caution and give reasons to pause when it comes to online sales. The person I spoke with initially was an relaxed and plainly discussed options regarding the product of inquiry. We discussed options regarding the scale of the products, times of delivery, etc. When I comfortable with the discussion, I call our IT guys to look into this company? They did and approved of the products and delivery timeline! I called again and we made some purchases! I have spoken with the same person on the phone and we agreed to do more business in the future!


5on Google,Jul 01, 2019

Win

Can't beat the prices and they execute the orders very quickly so licenses get emailed out quickly! Awesome buying experience and my "go to" when I need anything Meraki!


5on Google,Jul 01, 2019

Michael

I ordered two Meraki appliances and they arrived very quickly. The representative that helped me gave me all the buying advice that I needed and helped me make the right choice. More importantly, he helped me avoid making a mistake! He even followed up after the sale and was there to answer licensing questions when I was VERY confused!


5on Google,Jun 30, 2019

Peter

Got my order very fast. This is a great company to order from!


4on Google,Jun 28, 2019

Ean

I had a great experience ordering my meraki license. Quick and easy.


4on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2019

Chris

It took a little while to figure out what exactly I needed but the problem was solved rather quickly.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2019

Shlomi

contacted corporate armor after I found them as an amazon sellers. everything was really superb - Brad answered to all of my questions and gave me really great and fast service. I got the product I've ordered the next day.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2019

Scott

Just ordered my first UTM and this company was very accommodating to my urgent need of the new appliance. 5 stars all of the way. Thanks everyone for all of your help


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 24, 2019

Jun

見積もり依頼して、翌朝には届いたメールで確認できます。(時差が13時間ありますが対応早い) 価格は国内の業者の6割くらいです。英語でのサポートが苦にならなければ問題ないと思います。 基本的なやり取りは、平易な日本語を書いてGoogle翻訳したものでも充分です。


5on Google,Jun 24, 2019

Tiffany

Fast friendly knowledgeable team. super easy to order from and no hassle whatsoever. just Great customer service all around!!!




5on BirdEye,Jun 20, 2019

Mike

I've been dealing with Corporate Armor for about the last 5 years and am pleased with the service.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2019

Eventscdmx

Good i just will wait for my license :)


5on Google,Jun 19, 2019

Scott

Brad was excellent and followed up on all my questions quickly. He provided great service and pricing. I highly recommend Corporate Armor for your Firewall needs. They were fantastic to work with.


5on Google,Jun 18, 2019

Doug

Got my questions answered


5on Google,Jun 18, 2019

Matthew

The service is excellent. The sales team is extremely knowledgeable and eager to help. I would highly recommend Corporate Armor.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2019

Tania

We have been working with Corporate Armor for several years now, purchasing special appliances and firewalls. Their service has always been prompt and professional. The always go the extra mile to make sure we are satisfied with the quote and the subsequent service/delivery. We highly recommend.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2019

John

Always had a great experience dealing with Corporate Armor. They are always quick to respond to any message that I send.


5on Google,Jun 17, 2019

Luiz Roberto Borges

Great company!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 17, 2019

Luiz Roberto Borges

Great price and service!!


5on Google,Jun 15, 2019

Devin

Great company to purchase firewalls and licenses from. Ships quickly and great service.


5on BirdEye,Jun 13, 2019

Bruce

You guys did a great job. You started the process early enough to not have to rush it. You helped resolve a minor issue and adjusted as our schedule changed slightly.


5on Google,Jun 10, 2019

kbvaldez

I was able to renew my corporate anti-virus license in just a few clicks, quick service.


5on BirdEye,Jun 06, 2019

Dean

I have always had great service from them


Chat with Us