Reviews

Corporate Armor review summary

5  344
4  20
3  1
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
4.8

5on Google,Nov 13, 2019

Lloyd

Excellent service and follow up!


5on Resellerratings,Nov 12, 2019

JoshBenson

I have purchased several firewalls over the span of five years and they have always been great to work with and quick to respond to any concerns. Highly recommend.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Trung

We have been buying Fortigates from Corporate Armor for over 5 years. The sales reps are knowledgeable and can usually give you deals.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 12, 2019

Josh

I have purchased several firewalls from Corporate Armor and the experience has always been great. Highly recommend.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 12, 2019

Justin

Responds fast! Easy to work with. Simple and easy to use site.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Josh

I have purchased several firewalls from Corporate Armor and I have always found them very easy to work with and the support has been great.


Recommendedon Facebook,Nov 12, 2019

John

Love, love, love this company. Always quick to respond and deliver great customer service and great products. Would recommend them 1000%


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Cazi

I've ordered several firewalls and access points from Corporate Armor. I have never had a problem with my orders and they have great prices and customer service.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Erin

Corporate Armor has been a great company to work with. Products were received quickly and efficiently.


5on Resellerratings,Nov 12, 2019

Zack-21105

I've ordered multiple items from Corporate Armor and their service has been great, as well as having competitive pricing.


5on Resellerratings,Nov 12, 2019

trungsnow

We have been buying Fortigates from Corporate Armor for over 5 years. The sales reps are knowledgeable and can usually give you deals.



5on Google,Nov 06, 2019

Cobb

There was a slight issue with the FedEx delivery requiring a signature when it was requested to be delivered no signature required. They very promptly corrected and my shipment was not delayed in any way. I actually received everything within 2 business days. Will definitely work with again.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2019

C

Great service, product selection and prices!!


5on Google,Nov 06, 2019

Michelle

Professional and helpful as always!


5on Google,Nov 06, 2019

Becca

Super easy experience! Updating my post to include that we received our order in record timing! Thank you.


5on Google,Nov 04, 2019

VS

The response was quick allowed me to make my purchase in a timely manner


5on Google,Oct 31, 2019

Perry

Very easy to get done over the phone.


5on Amazon,Oct 23, 2019

Mike

Great experience.


5on Google,Oct 13, 2019

Clarence

I was attempting to complete the our Internet systems for our tenants. I was calling on all our IT friends regarding the equipment we should use to give our clients a good system for their businesses. We had 20 suites to satisfy their desires! After getting feedback from our personal gurus, I had some companies but after reading their reviews,..I was not that impressed. After I read their reviews, prices and more important the deliverables,... I sought one friend I trusted and asked home about Corporate Armors service and product delivery. He was very positive about this company and indicated that he had ordered products from them before and was happy about their services. I followed his lead and our clients are very happy WITHOUT ANY ISSUES!!! Thanks Corporate Armor!!! Regards CED


5on Google,Oct 11, 2019

Warren

Always competitive pricing and easy payment.


5on Resellerratings,Oct 09, 2019

rodneyespaillat

I visited Corporate Armor's website to search for Meraki licenses for a Z1 appliance and found the best price for a 3-year Enterprise license available on the web today. No one came close. I took it a step further and initiated a chat conversation, right from their website, to further validate the legitimacy of the marketed price,,,took it an extra step further and asked the rep if he could give me a call to continue to the conversation over the phone and he did just that. I had an excellent experience, because of that I will return for further license purchases very soon.


5on Resellerratings,Oct 09, 2019

it-7030

This was my first time ordering from Corporate Armor and the customer service was top notch! I had a few issues getting the order through online and they were able to help me over the phone. Then we had a few issues with FedEx and they contacted them right away to find out where our packages were and got it resolved very quickly. Great company to work with.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 01, 2019

Jeremy

We've used Corporate Armor over the last few years specifically for our Meraki licensing updates. The response time is lightning fast, and they make it super simple to get this task off my plate. Thanks, guys!!


5on Resellerratings,Sep 28, 2019

mike-18077

Could not be happier with the experience with Corporate Armor! Prices are the best and website is easy to browse and order from. Retail discount was better than anyone else, have not requested a quote but I will if needed in the future.


5on Google,Sep 25, 2019

Xavier

They have been our first option for networking equipment in our SMB organization distributed across the US and Mexico. Corporate Armor processes and ships orders fast, and they usually deliver license (non physical) orders almost immediately. Their prices on the Fortinet brand are good.


5on Resellerratings,Sep 24, 2019

veincenter-9675

Haven't had to contact support for assistance but our IT company feels Corporate Armor is reliable and easy to work with.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2019

Nelson

I have almost ten year buying with Corporate Armor and I could say that i dont have any issue with them. Thanks to be my confidence provider.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2019

Russell

Great company, easy to work with.


5on Resellerratings,Sep 23, 2019

RaeesRahim

I've never had a reason to contact support for assistance, but that goes to show how easy everything was to set up and use with the guidance they provided for the the purchase. Prices are great and my transaction was handled immediately. Will continue doing business with Corporate Armor.


Chat with Us