Reviews

Corporate Armor review summary

5  489
4  24
3  1
2  
1  
15 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Resellerratings,Feb 14, 2020

brianweekes

I love buying our network and security gear from Corporate Armor because they typically have the best price on the gear we need and they have quick turnaround. To top it off, they have some of the best service I have experienced yet. I cross shopped with a competitor that had a slightly lower cost and regretted it. It took almost twice as long to receive our products and their service was extremely lacking compared to Corporate Armor. Maybe I'm just spoiled now but I will always to them 1st for all our Network and security gear.


5on Resellerratings,Feb 14, 2020

westco-76287

When requesting for quotes and assistance on the best solution for our firewall needs was spot on.


5on Resellerratings,Feb 14, 2020

jflanagan-33990

Had answers to my inquiries the same day, the exact outdoor wireless AP I needed, and shipping to Anchorage Alaska went faster than any other online tech retailer I've dealt with.


5on Resellerratings,Feb 14, 2020

aoscit

Purchased a few Meraki licenses and even though i got it wrong i was able to promptly return them and get the correct versions with NO hassles! Great experience and fast delivery.


5on Resellerratings,Feb 14, 2020

LuizRobertoBorgesMoreira

Always buy licenses for my Fortigates Firewall. Quick responses every time!!!


5on Resellerratings,Feb 11, 2020

andredent

Great customer service and technical support. Thanks again.


5on Resellerratings,Feb 06, 2020

dawn-98640

I wish all my service experiences could be this nice! Thanks so much for everything!


5on Resellerratings,Feb 05, 2020

JTPiq3

We have purchased form Corporate Armor several times in the past, and the service, pricing and shipping is always consistent. Always our first stop for network equipment.


5on Resellerratings,Feb 05, 2020

PurSid

I have been ordering from Corporate Armor for several years now. They have excellent product knowledge and are always very fast to get questions answered. Shipping has always been fast and reliable regardless if it was hardware or just a software license. It is really hard to beat the pricing Corporate Armor offers.


5on Resellerratings,Feb 05, 2020

lgm19

First time buying from Corporate Armor. The checkout process was easy and they processed the order quickly. Would definitely recommend!


4on Resellerratings,Feb 05, 2020

meunlo

After struggling to obtain a subscription from a vendor proved maddening, Corporate Armor came to the rescue. Due to some mixup my original order was confused with a lower level product. Unfortunately this further delayed my ongoing situation. In the end Corporate Armor reps badgered the right people until the corrections were made. Thankful to have people willing to help.


5on Resellerratings,Feb 04, 2020

TJJENKIN42

I highly recommend Corporate Armor as a supplier. I have had sketchy experience purchasing firewall licensing on Amazon, but these guys are legitimate. They are highly responsive, and recommended!


5on Resellerratings,Jan 31, 2020

melmore-35249

Contacted Corporate Armor to renew our Meraki licenses. Brad was super helpful and was able to get the order put together and finalized quickly and efficiently. I will definitely use Corporate Armor in the future, and recommend them to my colleagues at other companies in IT. Thanks!


5on Resellerratings,Jan 31, 2020

JuanGamez

I have had the pleasure of working with Corporate Armor for over 6 years now and although I continually shop their pricing with other vendors, Corporate Armor continues to win the bids. I can always count on their customer service and expertise to guide me when I'm not sure exactly what would work best for me- they always look out for my best interest.


5on Resellerratings,Jan 31, 2020

JorgeDiaz-58476

received what I paid for with good service.


5on Resellerratings,Jan 29, 2020

DavidGoldman-99363

Competitive pricing and great service. Originally found on Amazon, but now purchase directly.


5on Resellerratings,Jan 28, 2020

PalomaGimenezRamirez

Always great service with excellent prices. I do recommend Corporate Armor


5on Resellerratings,Jan 28, 2020

bobjones-9106

Corporate Armor is a great company to do business with. I used to work for a company that resells networking equipment and I could not touch their pricing. Fast Service, great sales reps that help find the right solution for your needs. Very Happy


5on Resellerratings,Jan 28, 2020

TonyCarollo

A customer told me about their prices. Beat mine, so now I’m going to use them to sell to my customers.


5on Resellerratings,Jan 28, 2020

RandyPhillips-16659

I purchased the wrong license for my product, their customer service was very quick to respond and assisted me to obtain the correct one. Could not ask for anything more. Awesome!


5on Resellerratings,Jan 28, 2020

Pcshards

Great company, haven't had any issues with shipping, pricing, etc. But wanted to give a special shout out to my rep Nicholas who has been lightning quick and informative. It's rare nowadays to get a solid,helpful, and attentive rep and it's greatly appreciated!


5on Resellerratings,Jan 28, 2020

colorado-99464

Used them for multiple projects, multiple licenses and equipment. Always delivered.


5on Resellerratings,Jan 28, 2020

DavidPareja

I’ve worked with Corporate Armor in many projects and they’re always awesome to work with. They’re speedy to answer questions and get competitive quotes. Very reliable! I’d suggest them to anybody looking for excellent service and pricing. David M. Pareja, CEO Pareja Medical Consulting, Inc.


5on Amazon,Jan 23, 2020

Kaseya

Thank you, I just received and activated license.


5on Resellerratings,Jan 23, 2020

ITDallas

We have over 100 corporate cell phones. This is bar far the cleanest install AND they stick to curved screens (be sure to follow instructions). I have already ordered more and on next corporate phone rollout will be using these.


5on Resellerratings,Jan 23, 2020

rjenkins-17404

Always quick to respond with great pricing! Highly recommended!


5on Amazon,Jan 23, 2020

T. S.

There was an error in my selection, and they caught the potential mistake, notified me, and assisted me in fixing the error. Their service was prompt and courteous.


5on Resellerratings,Jan 22, 2020

AM-79191

Worked with Corporate Armor to purchase Fortinet equipment. They were quick to provide knowledgable answers to my questions and very easy to work with!


5on Resellerratings,Jan 22, 2020

gkarr

Corporate Armor is my go to when I need a firewall or firewall license for a customer. They are great getting back with quotes.


5on Resellerratings,Jan 22, 2020

AlaaOthman

I have been dealing with them long time back, they respond quickly and their price is good and fair, trusted worthy


Chat with Us